Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Best Horror of the Year, Volume 10 - Cover and Table of Contents

Night Shade Books has announced the cover and Table of Contents for The Best Horror of the Year, Volume 10. The cover is by Chenthooran Nambiarooran. The editor is Ellen Datlow. The anthology will be published on June 5th.

Table of Contents


Better You Believe—Carole Johnstone
Liquid Air—Inna Effress
Holiday Romance—Mark Morris
Furtherest—Kaaron Warren
Where’s the Harm?—Rebecca Lloyd
Whatever Comes After Calcutta—David Erik Nelson
A Human Stain—Kelly Robson
The Stories We Tell about Ghosts—A. C. Wise
Endosketal—Sarah Read
West of Matamoros, North of Hell—Brian Hodge
Alligator Point—S. P. Miskowski
Dark Warm Heart—Rich Larson
There and Back Again—Carmen Maria Machado
Shepherd’s Business—Stephen Gallagher
You Can Stay All Day—Mira Grant
Harvest Song, Gathering Song—A. C. Wise
The Granfalloon—Orrin Grey
Fail-Safe—Philip Fracassi
The Starry Crown—Marc E. Fitch
Eqalussuaq—Tim Major
Lost in the Dark—John Langan


Post a Comment